Posted by: shrewspeaks | October 25, 2007

Views of Newport

Great Overview

Responses

  1. Wow what a great place. Looks like there will be lots of good photo opportunities.

    Do you think they could have found a voice-over with a little more enthusiasm in his voice?

  2. Umm…that-was-me. I have always been told I have a voice like Rose Marie. 😉

  3. I don’t know if you sound like Rose Marie, but judging from your writing I highly doubt you could EVER sound that monotone.

  4. –> ivoryhut would like to comment, but she is sleepy and in the morning, as soon as she can google “rose marie,” she may just have something to say. or not.

    but remind me not to let you hear my voice when i have a cold. 🙂

  5. shrew, if that’s you, don’t give up your day job for a career in voice-overs!
    😉

  6. OMG…Rose Marie!!!

    Dick Van Dyke, yeeessss. Can he come too?

  7. haha! was finally able to listen to the audio. umm .. nah. that ain’t shrew. never heard her voice yet, but that ain’t her. sorta sounds like me when i have a sore throat, though.

    kinda skeery.


Leave a Reply

Categories

